Summer League Fixtures 2017
Date Lake Venue Draw Time Match Time
Sun 16/04/2017 Belvidere Lake Weston Pools 09:00 Am 10:00 to 15:00
Sun 23/04/2017 Badger Lake Lloyds Meadow Fishery 10:00 am Draw 11:00 to 16:00
Sun 30/04/2017 Covey Lake 5 Partridge Lakes Fishery 09.00 am Draw 10.00 to 15.00
Sun 07/05/2017 Canal Lake Weston Pools Fishery 09:00 Am Draw 10:00 to 15:00
Sun 21/05/2017 Badger Lake Lloyds Meadow Fishery 10:00 Am Draw 11:00 to 16:00
Sun 28/05/2017 Marsh Lake Partridge Lakes Fishery 09:00 Am Draw 10:00 to 15:00
Sun 04/06/2017 Lower Benbow Lake Old Hough Fishery 09:00 Am Draw 10:00 to 15:00
Sun 18/06/2017 Stretton Lake Weston Pools Fishery 09:00 Am Draw 10:00 to 15:00
Sun 09/07/2017 Ribbon Lake Partridge Lakes Fishery 09:00 Am Draw 10:00 to 15:00
Sun 16/07/2017 Clay Pit Lake Weston Pools Fishery 09:00 Am Draw 10:00 to 15.00
Sun 06/08/2016 Badger Lake Lloyds Meadow Fishery 10:00 Am Draw 11:00 to 16:00
Sun 13/08/2017 Bolders Lake Old Hough Fishery 09:00 Am Draw 10:00 to 15:00
Sun 20/08/2017 Weir Lake Weston Pools Fishery 09:00 Am Draw 10:00 to 15:00
Sun 27/08/2017 Ribon Lake Partridge Lakes Fishery 09:00 Am Draw 10:00 to 15:00
Sun 03/09/2017 Clay Pit Lake Weston Pools Fishery 09:00 Am Draw 10.00 to 15.00
Sun 17/09/2017 Canal Lake Weston Pools Fishery 09:00 Am Draw 10:00 to 15:00
Sun 24/09/2017 Big Mack Lake Old Hough Fishery 09:00 Am Draw 10:00 to 15:00
Sun 1/10/2017 Badgers Lake Lloyds Meadow Fishery 10:00 Am Draw 11:00 to 16:00
Sun 15/10/2017 Belvidere Lake Weston Pools Fishery 09:00 Am Draw 10:00 to 15:00
Sun 30/10/2016 Marsh Lake Partridge Lakes Fishery 09:00 Am Draw 10:00 to 15:00

                              Site Design by wdburns.com